All units currently playable in Burst of Fire

Rules for Miniature Wargaming

Right now there are already about 200 units available for the Third Reich, the Soviet Union, the Kingdoms of Romania and Poland. This makes at least scenarios set during the invasion of Poland in 1939 and Barbarossa, the invasion of the Soviet Union in 1941, playable. In a next step units for the invasion of France in 1940 will follow. Also, there will be units for Talvisota, the soviet invasion of Finland, which took place in 1939.

This list will be automated automatically. You may copy this list and use it for private purposes at any time.